Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra - Horizon 8 (Live)


RCO Live



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC Multichannel 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.3 GB Total play length: 1:16:28
Cover art included, liner notes included

Trombone Concerto: Larghetto - Allegro - Tempo primo (Live)
Trombone Concerto: Andante - Allegro - Meno mosso - Presto - Poco meno mosso (Live)
Trombone Concerto: Allegro - Andante - Largamente - Meno mosso (Live)
Horn Concerto, Op. 28: Intrada (Live)
Horn Concerto, Op. 28: Fantastico (Live)
Horn Concerto, Op. 28: Cadenza (Live)
Horn Concerto, Op. 28: Envoi (Live)
Nasimi-Passion: Quarter Note = 80 (Live)
Nasimi-Passion: Dünya duracaq yer deyil (Live)
Nasimi-Passion: G?lmis?m h?qd?n ?n?lh?q, gör n? m?nsur olmusam (Live)
Nasimi-Passion: Ey qafil özünd?n bix?b?r qafil, oyan! (Live)
Nasimi-Passion: Intermezzo (Live)
Nasimi-Passion: Yaxmisam, yandirmisam, kül qilmisam z?rratim (Live)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it