Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 5795828
UPC: 602557958287
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Yellow Vinyl

180-gram double LP

On Air is a collection of rarely heard radio recordings from the Stones' formative years. The songs, including eight tracks the band have never recorded or released commercially, were originally broadcast on U.K. shows such as "Saturday Club," and "Top Gear" between 1963 and 1965.

The tapes have gone through the "audio source separation" process, making tracks such as "Come On," "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction," and many more sound better than before. The vinyl release features 32 classic tracks on two 180-gram LPs!

Disc: 1
1. Come On (Side A)
2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Side A)
3. Roll Over Beethoven (Side A)
4. The Spider And The Fly (Side A)
5. Cops And Robbers (Side A)
6. It's All Over Now (Side A)
7. Route 66 (Side A)
8. Memphis, Tennessee (Side B)
9. Down The Road Apiece (Side B)
10. The Last Time (Side B)
11. Cry To Me (Side B)
12. Mercy, Mercy (Side B)
13. Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin') (Side B)
14. Around And Around (Side B)
15. Hi Heel Sneakers (Side B)
16. Fannie Mae (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. You Better Move On (Side A)
2. Mona (Side A)
3. I Wanna Be Your Man (Side A)
4. Carol (Side A)
5. I'm Moving On (Side A)
6. If You Need Me (Side A)
7. Walking The Dog (Side A)
8. Confessin' The Blues (Side A)
9. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Side B)
10. Little By Little (Side B)
11. Ain't That Loving You Baby (Side B)
12. Beautiful Delilah (Side B)
13. Crackin' Up (Side B)
14. I Can't Be Satisfied (Side B)
15. I Just Want To Make Love To You (Side B)
16. 2120 South Michigan Avenue (Side B)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it