Paul McCartney - McCartney

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ACAP 5756755
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Coming November 17, 2017

180 Gram LP

180-gram vinyl LP

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Songs of All Time - "Maybe I'm Amazed" - Rated 347/500!

McCartney is the solo debut album from Paul McCartney. Apart from wife Linda's vocal contributions, McCartney performed the entire album by himself, playing every instrument, including the monumental track "Maybe I'm Amazed."

The album held the No. 1 position for three weeks on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart and peaked at No. 2 in Britain. Now reissued on 180-gram vinyl with limited time download card.


1. The Lovely Linda
2. That Would Be Something
3. Valentine Day
4. Every Night
5. Hot As Sun
6. Glasses
7. Junk
8. Man We Was Lonely
9. Oo You
10. Momma Miss America
11. Teddy Boy
12. Singalong Junk
13. Maybe I'm Amazed
14. Kreen - Akrore

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it