The Cranberries - Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We?


Analog Spark



Product No.:
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP  


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Mastered by Sean Magee from the original stereo tapes at Abbey Road Studios

Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings

First widely available vinyl release after being out of print on vinyl for more than 24 years. Cut from the original stereo tapes by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios. 180-gram LP plated and pressed at QRP. Housed in a Stoughton old style tip-on gatefold jacket. Includes singles "Dreams" and "Linger."

"Lead guitarist Noel Hogan is in many ways the true center of the band at this point, co-writing all but three songs with Dolores O'Riordan and showing an amazing economy in his playing, and having longtime Smiths/Morrissey producer Stephen Street behind the boards meant that the right blend of projection and delicacy still held sway." — AllMusic

Side A
1. I Still Do
2. Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Pretty
5. Waltzing Back
6. Not Sorry
Side B
1. Linger
2. Wanted
3. Still Can’t…
4. I Will Always
5. How
6. Put Me Down

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.