Various Artists - The Famous Sound Of Three Blind Mice Vol. 1





Product No.:
AIMX 6027
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Arrival Date To Be Announced

180 Gram LP

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

1. Aquamarine (Isao Suzuki Quartet)
2. Midnight Sugar (Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio)
3. Midnight Sunrise (Tatsuya Takahashi & Tokyo Union)
4. The Lady Is A Tramp (Ayako Hosokawa)
5. La Fiesta (Toshiyuki Miyama & The New Herd)
6. The Way We Were (Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio)
7. When A Man Loves A Woman (Live in 5 Days in Jazz Vol. 1)
8. Alone Together (Masaru Imada & George Mraz)
9. Willow Weep For Me (Shoji Yokouchi Trio + 1)
10. Misty (Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it