Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Song Book


Analog Spark



Product No.:
UPC: 888072004740
In Stock

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Hybrid Stereo SACD

The first of the celebrated songbooks recorded by Ella and one of the best vocal jazz albums ever made, the Cole Porter Songbook was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 2000, which honors recordings that have qualitative or historical significance.

1. All Through The Night
2. Anything Goes
3. Miss Otis Regrets
4. Too Darn Hot
5. In The Still Of The Night
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. Do I Love You
8. Always True To You In My Fashion
9. Let's Do It
10. Just One Of Those Things
11. Ev'ry Time We Say Good-Bye
12. All Of You
13. Begin The Beguine
14. Get Out Of Town
15. I Am In Love
16. From This Moment On
17. I Love Paris
18. You Do Something To Me
19. Ridin' High
20. Easy To Love
21. It's All Right With Me
22. Why Can't You Behave
23. What Is This Thing Called Love
24. You're The Top
25. Love For Sale
26. It's DeLovely
27. Night And Day
28. Ace In The Hole
29. So In Love
30. I've Got You Under My Skin
31. I Concentrate On You
32. Don't Fence Me In

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it