The Strokes - Future Present Past EP

 (Includes Download Code and Stickers)


Cult Records



Product No.:
EAN: 5060454942634

10 inch Vinyl Record

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover
Includes Download Code and Stickers

Stickers and album download included

"Perhaps the highest compliment you could pay this EP is that if you didn't know who it was and had no preconceived notions about what it should--or shouldn't--sound like, you'd think you had stumbled across something very special indeed." — NME

Black 10-Inch Vinyl. The EP includes three original songs ("Drag Queen", "Oblivius" and "Threat of Joy") along with an additional remix of "Oblivius" by drummer, Fab Moretti. The four-track EP is the first new release for the indie rock band on the Cult Records label.

Future Present Past EP is timed to coincide with the band's headlining performance at Governor's Ball Festival in New York. Future Present Past was recorded over the past year in several locations with the help of producer, Gus Oberg. The band is currently at work on new material.

1. Drag Queen
2. Oblivious
3. Threat of Joy
4. Oblivious (Fab Moretti Remix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it