Andrew Bird - Are You Serious

 (Deluxe Edition LP + 7 Inch LP + Booklet + Download Card)


Lorna Vista



Product No.:
ALRV 39052
UPC: 888072390522
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Deluxe edition 180-gram gatefold blue vinyl LP

Plus bonus 7" red vinyl with two tracks

16-page booklet included

Album download included, offer subject to expiration

With his new album, Are You Serious, Andrew Bird has widened the breadth of his art by directly reflecting his own human experience. With key contributions from Fiona Apple and Blake Mills, Are You Serious attains a level of expression that's a personal, evolutionary leap.

Are You Serious is the second record Bird has made with producer Tony Berg, following 2005's breakthrough The Mysterious Production of Eggs.

1. Capsized
2. Roma Fade
3. Truth Lies Low
4. Puma
5. Chemical Switches
6. Left Handed Kisses - featuring Fiona Apple
7. Are You Serious
8. Saints Preservus
9. The New Saint Jude
10. Valleys Of The Young
11. Bellevue

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it