Genesis - 1983-1998

 (Limited Edition Import + Download Code)





Product No.:
AEMI 85018
UPC: 602537850181

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 6
Note: 180 Gram

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

The last four studio albums from the legendary band!

Exact reproductions of original artwork to retain authenticity

Remastered at half speed by Miles Showell, from Abbey Road Studios

After the release of the sets Genesis: 1970 - 1975 (affectionately referred to as "The Green Box" by fans) and Genesis: 1976 - 1982 ("The Blue Box") comes the last and final instalment in the series. Genesis: 1983 - 1998 comprises the last four studio albums from the legendary band.

This lavishly packaged set comes complete with high-end reproductions of the inner and outer sleeves, exactly as they were originally released, and each LP has been remastered at half-speed by Miles Showell, from Abbey Road Studios.

This third box, which comes in a smart red outer casing, completes the full set that brings together all of Genesis' studio albums on vinyl and, as with the previous two, comes with a download voucher, allowing the listener to get all of the music on MP3 at no extra cost. 1983-1998 contains Genesis (1983), Invisible Touch (1986), We Can't Dance (1991) and Calling All Stations (1997). The last two are double LPs in gatefold packaging, with Calling All Stations being an etched disc on side four

Albums Included:
Genesis (1983)
1. Mama
2. That’s All
3. Home By The Sea
4. Second Home By The Sea
5. Illegal Alien
6. Takin’ It All Too Hard
7. Just A Job To Do
8. Silver Rainbow
9. It’s Gonna Get Better

Invisible Touch (1986)
1. Invisible Touch
2. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
3. Land Of Confusion
4. In Too Deep
5. Anything She Does
6. Domino
7. Part One: In The Glory Of The Night
8. Part Two: The Last Domino
9. Throughing It All Away
10. The Brazilian

We Can’t Dance (2LP) (1991)
1. No Son Of Mine
2. Jesus He Knows Me
3. Driving The Last Spike
4. I Can’t Dance
5. Never A Time
6. Dreaming While You Sleep
7. Tell Me Why
8. Living Forever
9. Hold On My Heart
10. Way Of The World
11. Since I Lost You
12. Fading Lights

Calling All Stations (2LP) (1997)
1. Calling All Stations
2. Congo
3. Shipwrecked
4. Alien Afternoon
5. Not About Us
6. If That’s What You Need
7. The Dividing Line
8. Uncertain Weather
9. Small Talk
10. There Must Be Some Other Way
11. One Man’s Fool

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it