Yes - Relayer

Total download size: 1.50GB Total play length: 40:29

Cover art included, liner notes not included

This amazing album hit the Top 5 in 1975 and continued their trek to the world stadiums and stages for the next several years. This time around, longtime members Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Steve Howe and Alan White welcome superstar keyboard sensation Patrick Moraz for his one and only album with the band. Three lengthy tracks made this the album of choice for progressive radio stations that year, with "Gates Of Delirium," "Sound Chaser" and "To Be Over" all receiving heavy airplay.

1. The Gates of Delirium
2. Sound Chaser
3. To Be Over

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it