Neil Young - Official Release Series Discs 5-8

 (Limited Edition)





Product No.:
AREP 535704
UPC: 093624943556
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4
Note: 180 Gram


or Add to Wishlist

Collector's edition 4LP box set

Limited to 3,500 copies worldwide!

The Neil Young Official Release Series Volume 2 limited edition box set contains the Neil Young albums Time Fades Away, On the Beach, Tonight's The Night, and Zuma. Remastered from the original analog studio recordings at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Historically accurate artwork reproduced by Neil Young's long-time art director Gary Borden. Reissued on 180-gram audiophile vinyl for the first time in more than 40 years and pressed at Pallas Manufacturing Germany.

• Remastered and cut from the original master tapes directly under the supervision of Neil Young and his expert team!
• Limited edition — 3,500 copies worldwide
• 180-gram vinyl
• 4LP box set
• Exact reproduction of the original artwork for each album featuring a high quality, extra-thick gatefold album jacket!
• Pressed on high-quality 180-gram vinyl at Pallas in Germany
• Remastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios in Hollywood

Disc: 1
1. Time Fades Away
2. Journey Thru the Past
3. Yonder Stands the Sinner
4. L.A.
5. Love in Mind
6. Don't Be Denied
7. The Bridge
8. Last Dance

Disc: 2
1. Walk On
2. (See the Sky) About to Rain
3. Revolution Blues
4. For the Turnstiles
5. Vampire Blues
6. On the Beach
7. Motion Pictures (For Carrie)
8. Ambulance Blues

Disc: 3
1. Tonight's the Night
2. Speakin' Out
3. World On a String
4. Borrowed Tune
5. Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown
6. Mellow My Mind
7. Roll Another Number (For the Road)
8. Albuquerque
9. New Mama
10. Lookout Joe
11. Tired Eyes
12. Tonight's the Night, Pt. 2

Disc: 4
1. Don't Cry No Tears
2. Danger Bird
3. Pardon My Heart
4. Lookin' for a Love
5. Barstool Blues
6. Stupid Girl
7. Drive Back
8. Cortez the Killer
9. Through My Sails

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it