Eagles - Hotel California

Total download size: 1.6GB Total play length: 43:26
Cover art included, liner notes not included

The Eagles' biggest-selling regular album release and one of the most successful rock albums ever. This record marked a shift for the Eagles as Don Henley assumed the role as the band's dominant voice, both as a singer and a lyricist. Almost every track on this record still gets airplay 30 years later.


1. Hotel California
2. New Kid In Town
3. Life In The Fast Lane
4. Wasted Time
5. Wasted Time (Reprise)
6. Victim of Love
7. Pretty Maids All In A Row
8. Try And Love Again
9. The Last Resort

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it