Found 27 product(s) in the

R&B/Soul Music

genre in

New Arrivals

Sort By
Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 27 Products
Childish Gambino - Kauai -  Vinyl Record

Childish Gambino / Kauai


Vinyl Record


12" EP
AGLS 001
$27.98
Arrived Wednesday, January 25, 2023


Gil Scott-Heron - Pieces Of A Man -  45 RPM Vinyl Record

Gil Scott-Heron / Pieces Of A Man


45 RPM Vinyl Record


50th Anniversary Edition
ABGP 6701421
$44.98
Arrived Wednesday, January 4, 2023


Ike & Tina Turner - River Deep- Mountain High -  180 Gram Vinyl Record

Ike & Tina Turner / River Deep- Mountain High


180 Gram Vinyl Record


AMOV 3121
$29.98
Arrived Tuesday, December 20, 2022


John Legend - Legend -  Vinyl Record

John Legend / Legend


Vinyl Record


ARPB 53701
$37.98
Arrived Friday, December 9, 2022


Babyface - Girls Night Out -  Vinyl Record

Babyface / Girls Night Out


Vinyl Record


ACAP 57801
$24.98
Arrived Thursday, December 8, 2022


Mary J. Blige - Good Morning Gorgeous -  Vinyl Record

Mary J. Blige / Good Morning Gorgeous


Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
A3WE 88536
$34.98
Arrived Wednesday, December 7, 2022


Jessie Reyez - YESSIE -  Vinyl Record

Jessie Reyez / YESSIE


Vinyl Record


AISL 96401
$27.98
Arrived Wednesday, November 30, 2022


Michael Jackson - Thriller -  Hybrid Stereo SACD

Michael Jackson / Thriller


Hybrid Stereo SACD


Numbered Limited Edition
CMOB 2251 SA
$29.98
Arrived Monday, November 21, 2022


Sarah Brown - Sings Mahalia Jackson -  180 Gram Vinyl Record

Sarah Brown / Sings Mahalia Jackson


180 Gram Vinyl Record


ALIVE 001
$29.98
Arrived Friday, November 18, 2022


Ari Lennox - age/sex/location -  Vinyl Record

Ari Lennox / age/sex/location


Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Sea Blue Vinyl
AINT 31001
$34.98
Arrived Wednesday, November 16, 2022


Viewing 1 - 20 of 27 Products
Change how search results are displayed
list with small images list with medium images list with no images tiled with medium images