Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Belle and Sebastian - Dear Catastrophe Waitress


Rough Trade



Product No.:
ARUF 080
UPC: 883870008013

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP  

Their classic 2003 album available on double vinyl with gatefold and MP3 coupon. Includes the hit singles, "Step Into My Office, Baby" and "I'm A Cuckoo."

"Murdoch's gift for loopy, tender, unshakable hymns, stomps, and meditations is untouchable." – Blender

"The painstaking arrangements, dynamic shifts and tempo changes equal or surpass the chamber-pop perfection of the group's earlier work." - Popmatters

1. Step Into My Office, Baby
2. Dear Catastrophe Waitress
3. If She Wants Me
4. Piazza, New York Catcher
5. Asleep On A Sunbeam
6. I'm A Cuckoo
7. You Don't Send Me
8. Wrapped Up In Books
9. Lord Anthony
10. If You Find Yourself Caught In Love
11. Roy Walker
12. Stay Loose

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it