Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Van Morrison - Keep It Simple


Lost Highway



Product No.:
ALOS 1065801
UPC: 602517632622

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

In keeping with the album title, Keep It Simple does not boast the big horns or string arrangements of some of Morrison's previous work. What it does feature are gorgeous songs rich with emotion, depth and beauty.

"I felt I had something to say with these songs." – Van Morrison

1. How Can A Poor Boy?
2. School Of Hard Knocks
3. That's Entrainment
4. Don't Go To Nightclubs Anymore
5. Lover Come Back
6. Keep It Simple
7. End Of The Land
8. Song Of Home
9. No Thing
10. Soul
11. Behind The Ritual
12. Blue and Green
13. Little Village
14. And the Healing has Begun

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it