Journey - Greatest Hits


Journey - Greatest Hits





Product No.:
ACOL 23041
UPC: 196588230417
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Includes "Don't Stop Believin'" "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)," "Who's Crying Now," "Any Way You Want It" and more!

Sixteen of Journey's most beloved recordings on two LPs. Features the all-time favorites "Don't Stop Believin'," "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)," "Who's Crying Now" and "Any Way You Want It." Remastered from the original stereo master tapes and pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl.



1. Only The Young
2. Don't Stop Believin'
3. Wheel In The Sky
4. Faithfully
5. I'll Be Alright Without You
6. Any Way You Want It
7. Ask The Lonely
8. Who's Crying Now
9. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
10. Lights
11. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
12. Open Arms
13. Girl Can't Help It
14. Send Her My Love
15. Be Good To Yourself
16. When You Love A Woman

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it