Wilco - Being There

 (LPs + Bonus CD)




Folk Rock

Product No.:
ANON 518085
UPC: 075597982947
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Special packaging includes gatefold jacket; two-sided, four-color insert; and bonus CD.

Being There, Wilco's second effort, is an ambitious, double album of 19 songs that The Independent compared favorably to the Rolling Stones' Exile On Main Street.  

1. Misunderstood
2. Far, Far Away
3. Monday
4. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
5. Forget the Flowers
6. Red-Eyed and Blue
7. I Got You (At the End of the Century)
8. What's the World Got in Store
9. Hotel Arizona
10. Say You Miss Me
11. Sunken Treasure
12. Someday Soon
13. Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
14. Someone Else's Song
15. Kingpin
16. (Was I) In Your Dreams
17. Why Would You Wann Live
18. The Lonely 1
19. Dreamer in My Dreams

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it