Imagine Dragons - Mercury - Act 2





Product No.:
AKIAK 39201
UPC: 602448144812
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

Executive produced by Rick Rubin, Imagine Dragons' album MercuryActs 1 & 2 was released on July 1, 2022 (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records). Act 2 is the second act of the double album; frontman Dan Reynolds explained that while Act 1 focused on the shock of losing a loved one, Act 2 focuses on life continuing after loss.

Act 1 includes the hit songs "Follow You," "Wrecked," and "Cutthroat." Act 2 features the 2x RIAA platinum-certified single "Enemy (feat. JID)," "Bones," "Sharks," and more.

Side A
1. Bones
2. Symphony
3. Sharks
4. I Don’t Like Myself
5. Blur

Side B
1. Higher Ground
2. Crushed
3. Take It Easy
4. Waves
5. I’m Happy

Side C
1. Ferris Wheel
2. Peace of Mind
3. Sirens
4. Tied
5. Younger

Side D
1. I Wish
2. Continual
3. They Don’t Know You Like I Do
4. Enemy (with Jid)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it