Johann Johannsson - Copenhagen Dreams


Deutsche Grammophon



Product No.:
ADGR 4863105
UPC: 028948631056
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Eleven Thousand Six Hundred And Sixty-Nine Died Of Natural Causes
2. They Leave Everything Behind
3. They Fed The Sparrows Leftovers And Offered Grass To Scherfig's Turtle
4. An Eiffel Tower By The Lakes
5. Three Thousand Five Hundred And Ninety One Benches
6. The Jewish Cemetery On Mollegade
7. They Dream They'll Get There
8. A Memorial Garden On Enghavevej
9. A Six-Lane Highway
10. He Hit Her On The Head With "The Wind In The Willows"

Side B
1. He Says It's The Future
2. There's No Harm Done
3. They Had To Work It Out Between Them
4. The Song About The Hyacinths
5. It Will Take Some Time
6. She Loves To Ride The Port Ferry When It Rains
7. A French School On Værnedamsvej
8. Here, They Used to Build Ships
9. They Imagine The City Growing Out Into The Ocean

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it