Atreyu - Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses

 (20th Anniversary Edition)


Concord Craft Recordings



Product No.:
UPC: 888072459373
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

Coming November 18, 2022


or Add to Wishlist

20th Anniversary Edition reissue

Suicide Notes and Butterfly Kisses is the debut studio album by American metalcore band Atreyu. First released on Victory Records in 2002, the album features reworked versions of the songs "Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead," and "Tulips Are Better," which originally appeared on the band's 2001 EP, Fractures in the Facade of Your Porcelain Beauty. It also includes the singles "Ain't Love Grand" and "Lip Gloss and Black." This pressing commemorates the album's 20th anniversary.




Side A
1. A Song For The Optimists
2. Dilated
3. Ain't Love Grand
4. Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead
5. Deanne The Arsonist

Side B
1. Someone's Standing On My Chest
2. At Least I Know I'm A Sinner
3. Tulips Are Better
4. A Vampires Lament
5. Lip Gloss And Black

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it