Panic! At The Disco - Viva Las Vengeance


Fueled By Ramen



Product No.:
AFBR 37629
UPC: 075678637629
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

New music for 2022 from Panic! At The Disco with Viva Las Vengeance

Viva Las Vengeance shows a change in process for Panic! At The Disco frontman/songwriter Brendon Urie, having cut everything live to tape in Los Angeles alongside his friends and production partners, Jake Sinclair and Mike Viola. The cinematic musical journey is about the fine line between taking advantage of your youth, seizing the day and burning out. The songs take an introspective look into his relationship with his decade plus career including growing up in Las Vegas, love, and fame.

Side A
1. Viva Las Vengeance
2. Middle of a Break-up
3. Don't Let the Light Go Out
4. Local God
5. Star Spangled Banger
6. God Killed Rock and Roll

Side B
1. Say It Louder
2. Sugar Soaker
3. Something About Maggie
4. Sad Clown
5. All by Yourself
6. Do It to Death

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it