Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood

 (40th Anniversary, 2021 Remastered Edition)


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 782554
UPC: 405053878255
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Limited Edition Green Smoke Vinyl

Side A
1. T.n.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
2. Dr. Feelgood
3. Slice Of Your Pie
4. Rattlesnake Shake
5. Kickstart My Heart
6. Without You

Side B
1. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
2. Sticky Sweet
3. She Goes Down
4. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
5. Time For Change

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it