Evgeny Mravinsky - Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.4



Deutsche Grammophon



Product No.:
CDGJ 9530 SA
EAN: 4988031305621
In Stock

SHM Single Layer SACDs


or Add to Wishlist

Evgeny Mravinsky conducts the Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra.

• Super High Material Super Audio CD
• SHM-SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• Single-Layer Stereo SHM-SACD, to secure enough reflectance and not to compress DSD file.
• Label of the disc is printed with a special green ink called 'Onsho Shiyou,' which minimizes diffuse reflection.
• Carefully selected master audio is used, from existing DSD files to newly converted from analog tapes.
• This Single-Layer SHM-SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

1. Andante sostenuto – Moderato con anima
2. Andantino in modo di canzona
3. Scherzo. Pizzicato ostinato – Allegro
4. Finale. Allegro con fuoco

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it