Miles Davis - The Essential Miles Davis





Product No.:
ALEG 57741
UPC: 889853577415
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

A 120-gram 2LP collection featuring a career-spanning 14-track anthology — a great overview and/or starting point into the brilliant jazz artist's career.

Side 1
1. Now's the Time
2. Jeru
3. 'Round Midnight
4. Bye Bye Blackbird

Side 2
1. Generique
2. Summertime
3. So What
4. The Pan Piper

Side 3
1. Someday My Prince Will Come
2. E.S.P.
3. Nefertiti

Side 4
1. Miles Runs the Voodoo Down
2. Black Satin
3. Time After Time

(4 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.