Herbert von Karajan - Promenade Concert


Warner Classics



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 943MB Total play length: 46:16

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Herbert von Karajan leads the Philharmonia Orchestra in performing works by Waldteufel, J. Strauss I & II, Chabrier, Weinberger, and Offenbach.

1. Waldteufel: Les Patineurs Valse (The Skaters' Waltz), Op. 183
2. Strauss II, Johann: Tritsch-Tratsch Polka, Op. 214
3. Strauss, Johann: Radetzky March, Op. 228
4. Chabrier: Espana
5. Chabrier: Marche joyeuse
6. Strauss, Johann II: Thunder and Lightning (Unter Donner und Blitz) Polka, Op. 324
7. von Suppe: Leichte Kavallerie: Overture
8. Weinberger: Schwanda the Bagpiper: Polka
9. Offenbach: Orpheus in the Underworld (Orphee aux enfers): Overture

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it