Bob Dylan - Blonde on Blonde

Total download size: 2.90GB Total play length: 1:12:59

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD files created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters

Considered by many as his masterwork, this release marries Dylan's folk genius with his fascination with Nashville. Utilizing Music City's finest sidemen, plus reliable cronies Al Kooper and Robbie Robertson, the original two-LP set resulted in some of Dylan's best, including "Just Like A Woman," "Rainy day Women 12 & 35," "I Want You," "Memphis Blues Again," "Sad Eyed Lady of The Lowlands" plus nine others. Mastered from the original tapes.

1. Rainy Day Women - 12 And 35
2. Pledging My Time
3. Visions Of Johanna
4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
5. I Want You
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
8. Just Like A Woman
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
10. Temporary Like Achilles
11. Absolutely Sweet Marie
12. 4th Time Around
13. Obviously 5 Believers
14. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it