Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 327MB Total play length: 35:59

Cover art and liner notes included

Gustavo Santaolalla’s 1997 solo instrumental album Ronroco was the pivotal musical catalyst that began his notoriety as one of the most sought-after composers in the film, TV and advertising worlds.

Camino is the long-awaited follow-up to that album: a rich and beautiful instrumental journey featuring Santaolalla’s unmistakable sound and song craft.

The album includes 12 new tracks, along with one of the featured tracks from his recent BAFTA Games nominated soundtrack to Sony Playstation’s "The Last of Us."

Camino primarily features Santaolalla’s signature playing of the ronroco (a 10-string Andean folk instrument, similar to the churranga) along with touches of the many other string instruments he has mastered such as guitar, guitarron, oud, cuatro, toba violin, and bouzouki.

1. Alma
2. Vamos
3. Requiem
4. Cordon De Plata
5. Ella
6. The Maza
7. Parana
8. Wait And Then
9. Through The Rainwall
10. Joaillerie
11. The Journey
12. Seguir
13. Returning

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it