London Grammar - If You Wait





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Total download size: 569MB Total play length: 56:06

Cover art included, liner notes not included

London Grammar sounds a bit like Florence + the Machine, The xx and Fleetwood Mac combined. And Marie Claire magazine calls them "nothing short of incredible." 

Having already achieved international success, London Grammar — comprising guitarist Dan Rothman, pianist Dot Major and vocalist Hannah Reid — present their stand-out debut album "If You Wait." The album features two previously unreleased bonus tracks, "Maybe" and "High Life," as well as an exclusive brand new remix of "Strong" by the acclaimed Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, Kid Cudi, Bruno Mars, Eminem) see full track listing below.

If You Wait has seen widespread acclaim since its release internationally last year. Pitchfork applauded the album as "a stylish debut that demonstrates both their immense talent and impressive instincts" with Under the Radar noting, "London Grammar deliver their hard-won truths with such an aching sincerity it becomes impossible not to listen." The New York Times also praised the band, observing "Longing, loving, leaving: Those are the boundaries of the impeccable pop universe that London Grammar has built for itself."

With sold-out tours in Europe, North America and Australia in 2013 and their debut album certified gold in the U.K., London Grammar has undoubtedly become one of the most exciting debuts of the past year. The band was nominated for Best Breakthrough Act at the February 2014 BRIT AWARDS and they made their U.S television debut on NBC's "Late Night with Jimmy Fallon" in January, 2014, where they wowed audiences worldwide with a powerful rendition of "Strong." The song continues to climb the charts and break new ground in radio.


1. Hey Now
2. Stay Awake
3. Shyer
4. Wasting My Young Years
5. Sights
6. Strong
7. Nightcall
8. Metal & Dust
9. Interlude (Live)
10. Flickers
11. If You Wait
12. High Life
13. Maybe
14. Strong (US Radio Edit)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it