Earth, Wind & Fire - Gratitude





Product No.:
In Stock

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Total download size: 2.6GB Total play length: 1:06:38

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters.

The only live album they would release through a major label in America, Earth, Wind & Fire's Gratitude brilliantly captures the excitement they generated on-stage at their creative peak. Featuring stellar live versions of hits like "Shining Star" and "Yearnin' Learnin'," as well as extended versions of "Reasons And Devotion," 1975's Gratitude soared to No. 1 on the pop charts and to this day is one of EWF's finest accomplishments. Studio tracks are also included, such as the pop ditties "Sing A Song" and "Can't Hide Love."


1. Introduction By Mc Perry Jones
2. Aficano/Power
3. Yearnin' Learnin'
4. Devotion
5. Sun Goddess
6. Reasons
7. Sing A Message To You
8. Shining Star
9. New World Symphony
10. Interlude # 1
11. Sunshine
12. Sing A Song
13. Gratitude
14. Celebrate
15. Interlude #2
16. Can't Hide Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it