Home Free - Crazy Life





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 254MB

Cover art included, liner notes not included

2014 debut album from TV's "The Sing Off" winners. Crazy Life features a collection of original music as well as a selection of songs the group performed on the show including, "Ring Of Fire" (Johnny Cash) and a Hunter Hayes medley featuring "I Want Crazy" from the show's finale.

The all-male country group of Minnesota natives are a tight-knit bunch that have gotten even closer by performing in concerts across the country. Their years of performance experience add to their refreshing Country sound. As an a cappella ensemble, Home Free performs without any instruments, only their voices. Adam Rupp is an award-winning vocal percussionist, Austin Brown and Rob Lundquist are tenors, Chris Rupp is a baritone and Tim Foust provides the bass.



1. Any Way the Wind Blows
2. Your Man
3. Everything Will Be Ok
4. Jump Right In
5. I've Seen
6. Wake Me Up
7. Ring Of Fire
8. Hunter Hayes Medley
9. A Little Bit of Everything
10. Champagne Taste (On a Beer Budget)
11. Crazy Life

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it