Diana Krall - Love Scenes





Product No.:

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Canada Eligible

Total download size: 2.19GB

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original DSD audio used to create the existing SACD.

Grammy nominated Love Scenes features Diana’s mastery of the romantic ballad in an intimate piano trio setting with Russell Malone on guitar and Christian McBride on bass.

1. All or Nothing at All
2. Peel Me a Grape
3. I Don't Know Enough About You
4. I Miss You So
5. They Can't Take That Away from Me
6. Lost Mind
7. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
8. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
9. Gentle Rain
10. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky?)
11. My Love Is
12. Garden in the Rain

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it