Meat Puppets - Out My Way





Product No.:
AMVD 5928
UPC: 760137592815
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Vinyl version includes bonus tracks and download card! the Meat Puppets stretch their legs on 1986's "Out My Way," jamming their way through a bunch of tunes, including the title track, "She's Hot," and "Good Golly Miss Molly." Favorites of the '80s indie underground, Meat Puppets played punk rock with a strong affection for '60s psychedelia and American roots music.

1. She's Hot
2. Out My Way
3. Other Kinds Of Love
4. Not Swimming Ground
5. Mountain Line
6. Good Golly Miss Molly
7. I Just Want To Make Love You
8. Burn the Honky Tonk Down
9. Everything is Green

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it