Kurt Masur - Beethoven: Violin Concerto/Romances/ Mutter


Universal Records



Product No.:
CUNI 91063
UPC: 028947910633
Limited Stock

Blu-ray Audio

Note: Pure Audio

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

 Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc

True High-Resolution 24bit/96k audiophile sound; stereo mix included

Audio mastered from the original tapes, delivered in three formats: DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby True HD, or PCM. 

Violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter performs Beethoven's Violinkonzert & Violinromanzen. 


1. Violin Concerto In D, Op.61 - Allegro ma non troppo - Cadenza: Fritz Kreisler
2. Violin Concerto In D, Op.61 - Larghetto
3. Violin Concerto In D, Op.61 - Rondo. Allegro - Cadenza: Fritz Kreisler
4. Violin Romance No.1 in G major, Op.40
5. Violin Romance No.2 in F major, Op.50

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it