Queensryche - Queensryche


Century Media



Product No.:
ACTY 9044
UPC: 727701904412
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl includes two classic live bonus tracks

CD of the entire album included

Queensrÿche never stops progressing. That's why they remain one of the most revered hard rock outfits in history with more than 20 million albums sold globally and six million in the U.S. alone. It's why shows continue to sell out everywhere and hits such as "Silent Lucidity" eternally blare across radio waves.

This 2013 vinyl LP features new lead vocalist Todd La Torre. La Torre joined original members Michael Wilton, Scott Rockenfield and Eddie Jackson when original vocalist Geoff Tate left to form his own version of the band. The album was produced by James Barton, who has previously mixed and engineered Queensryche's hit albums Operation: Mindcrime and Empire, and co-produced Promised Land.



Side 1
Where Dreams Go to Die
In This Light

Side 2
Midnight Lullaby
A World Without
Don’t Look Back
Open Road
Queen of the Reich (Live) Bonus Track
En Force (Live) Bonus Track

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it