Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Diana Krall - Quiet Nights

 (Numbered Limited Edition)


ORG - Original Recordings Group



Product No.:
AORG 160-45
UPC: 858492002602

45 RPM Vinyl Record

Note: 180 Gram

45 RPM

Also available on:
Vinyl Records
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Limited, numbered edition

180-gram vinyl cut at 45 RPM

Ballads and bossa novas with quartet and orchestra from the team that brought you Diana's Grammy-winning album The Look of Love. Diana Krall's 12th album Quiet Nights is an intimate recording; accompanied by her quartet and orchestra, Diana turns her sensual vocals and consummate piano skills to "The Boy from Ipanema," "Walk on By" and other classic tunes This is the LP version pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Side 1
1. Where Or When
2. Too Marvelous For Words
3. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face

Side 2
4. The Boy From Ipanema
5. Walk On By
6. You're My Thrill

Side 3
7. Este Seu Olhar
8. So Nice
9. Quiet Nights

Side 4
10. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
11. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
12. Everytime We Say Goodbye