Asia - Under The Bridge

 (Limited Edition)


Store For Music



Product No.:
ASFM 1202
EAN: 5055544201135

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

180-gram vinyl edition limited to 1,000 copies; gatefold jacket

Since its release in March 1982, Asia's eponymous debut album has been considered a master piece of AOR (adult-oriented-rock). Produced by Mike Stone in the grandiose classical rock tradition and packaged complete with distinctive Roger Dean sleeve artwork, the album spent an impressive nine weeks at No. 1 on the American Billboard charts, consequently selling 9 million copies. The singles "Heat of the Moment" and "Only Time Will Tell", taken from the album, also reached the charts in the UK, Europe and the U.S.A.

On May 5, 2008, at the Grand Ballroom of the Regency Center in San Francisco, California, Asia revisited their iconic debut album, performing it live in its entirety, and recorded here, with the songs in the same running order as they formerly appeared on the original studio album. This double vinyl release also features four bonus tracks.



1. Heat Of The Moment
2. Only Time Will Tell
3. Sole Survivor
4. One Step Closer
5. Time Again
6. Wildest Dreams
7. Without You
8. Cutting It Fine/Bolero
9. Here Comes The Feeling
10. Daylight *Bonus Track
11. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes *Bonus Track
12. Open Your Eyes *Bonus Track
13. The Heat Goes On *Bonus Track

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it