The Wallflowers - Glad All Over





Product No.:
ACOL 45690
UPC: 887254569015
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 180 Gram

Original Price: $24.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl also contains a CD of the complete album

Featuring "Reboot The Mission"

The Wallflowers return with their highly anticipated new album Glad All Over. The band's new single, "Reboot The Mission," is a Clash-inspired track with an unmistakable shuffle backbeat, featuring Mick Jones on vocals and guitar. Recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, at Dan Auerbach's (The Black Keys) Easy Eye Sound studio, the new album finds frontman Jakob Dylan joining original band members Greg Richling (bass) and Rami Jaffee (keyboards), with Wallflowers' longtime guitarist Stuart Mathis and drummer Jack Irons (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam) rounding out the lineup. The album was produced by Jay Joyce (Emmylou Harris, Cage the Elephant) and mixed by Rich Costey (Bruce Springsteen).

The Wallflowers rose to fame with their four-times platinum-selling album Bringing Down The Horse, which featured four top charting singles including "6th Avenue Heartache," "One Headlight," "The Difference," and "Three Marlenas." The two-time Grammy Award winners went on to sell more than 7 million records worldwide with a series of critically-acclaimed albums.



Side 1
Hospital for Sinners
Misfits and Lovers
First One in the Car
Reboot the Mission
It's a Dream

Side 2
Love is a Country
Have Mercy On Him Now
The Devil's Waltz
Won't Be Long (Till We're Not Wrong Anymore)
Constellation Blues
One Set of Wings

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it