Super Trio - Thybo, Stief, & Gruvstedt


First Impression Music



Product No.:
CLIM 047
EAN: 4892843002183

Ultra HD


Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Ultra high definition 32-bit mastering!

This Ultra HD 32-bit mastering CD will play on all CD players!

Ultra HD 32-bit mastering from First Impression Music. Ultra HD is a proprietary ultra-high quality mastering system, achieving unprecedented fidelity to the sound of the original master tape. Employing 32-bit resolution — what is now the highest attainable resolution bit depth in professional audio — maximizes undistorted dynamics and makes the quietest musical passages heard more clearly.

The Super Trio of Danish musicians includes Niels Thybo, Bo Stief and Lennart Gruvstedt. Niels Thybo, a renowned pianist, composer and arranger, has been performing since 1982 with Danish as well as international groups. Bo Stief, an internationally established Danish musician, is master of both electric and acoustic bass. His career began in the legendary Jazzhus Montmartre accompanying artists like Ben Webster, Roland Kirk, Dexter Gordon and more! The beat is provided by accomplished drummer Lennart Gruvstedt, who has performed with the likes of Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen and Miles Davis.

1. The River
2. Prepared Piano 1
3. Little Suite
4. C. Epilogue (Piano Solo)
5. her Hvor Vi Boe
6. Landini Speaks
7. Fare Well
8. Open Up
9. Elegy
10. Dance of the Solo Cells
11. B.The Dance
12. C II Bambino
13. Sa Lukker Vi (times' Up)
14. Introduction
15. Violet
16. Little Suite

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it