Queensryche - The Warning


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 211713
UPC: 829421171348

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

The Warning began Queensryche's road to rock royalty. With its Orwellian themed lyrical content, stunning vocals and sheer musicianship, this conceptual prog-metal album helped launch their long tenure in the rock charts. Recorded in London in 1984, their debut LP was produced by James Guthrie (Pink Floyd) who truly captured the tenacity of this young quintet in the studio setting. Thanks in part to amazing tracks like "No Sanctuary" and "The Warning," this LP has truly been a fan favorite for years. Friday Music is pleased to announce the first time audiophile vinyl release of The Warning.

1. Warning
2. En Force
3. Deliverance
4. No Sanctuary
5. NM 156
6. Take Hold Of The Flame
7. Before The Storm
8. Child Of Fire
9. Roads To Madness

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it