Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Death Cab for Cutie - Codes And Keys





Product No.:
ABAR 116
UPC: 655173111611
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

The 2011 album from the alt-rock heroes. The album breaks away, though not completely, from the guitar-driven style of the band known so well to fans, making use of piano and electronically centered songs that will undoubtedly meet their expectations.


1. Home Is a Fire
2. Codes and Keys
3. Some Boys
4. Doors Unlocked And Open
5. You Are a Tourist
6. Unobstructed Views
7. Monday Morning
8. Portable Television
9. Underneath the Sycamore
10. St. Peter's Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it