Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

J Mascis - Several Shades Of Why


Sub Pop



Product No.:
ASUB 8591
UPC: 098787085914
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

"(A) vast lo-fi victory...No matter how far Mascis deviates, his guitar god grade shines on." - Alternative Press


1. Listen To Me
2. Several Shades Of Why
3. Not Enough
4. Very Nervous and Love
5. Is It Done
6. Make It Right
7. Where Are You
8. Too Deep
9. Can I
10. What Happened

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it