The Greenhornes - 4 Stars

 (Clear Vinyl )


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
ATMR 053
UPC: 093624960300
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

"While eight years separated the Greenhornes' third and fourth albums, it's not like the band sat around twiddling their thumbs after 2002's Dual Mono. The Greenhornes went through some lineup changes, they cut an EP during a short-lived deal with V2 Records, they did plenty of touring, and the rhythm section of Jack Lawrence and Patrick Keeler were recruited by friend and fan Jack White to play in his side project the Raconteurs. But though **** hardly sounds like the Greenhornes have been in a vacuum since the last time they cut an album, it shows the band is still firmly in touch with their strengths, and if some of the rougher edges of their music have gone, the soul and the fire are as strong as ever." - All Music Guide


1. Saying Goodbye
2. Under Estimator
3. Better Off Without It
4. Cave Drawings
5. Song 13
6. My Sparrow
7. Need Your Love
8. Let The World Behind
9. Go Tell Henry
10. Jacob's Ladder
11. Get Me Out of Here
12. Hard To Find

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it