Eric Bibb & Needed Time - Spirit & The Blues

Eric Bibb & Needed Time - Spirit & The Blues


Opus 3



Product No.:
COPU 19421 SA
EAN: 7392420194210
In Stock

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

Eric Bibb & Needed Time - Spirit & The Blues Spirit & The Blues is a real odyssey of Eric's music. Here we find everything from black Mississippi blues to spirituals, ballads, country and even reggae -- sometimes with an almost electrified swing, but guaranteed "unplugged" in the finest Opus 3 tradition! About him Eric has gathered a large number of musicians from rock, folk and blues and, last but least, "The Deacons" -- a gospel quintet from the USA which was actually formed while this recording was being made.

1. Lonesome Valley
2. In My Father's House
3. Needed Time
4. I Am Blessed
5. Just Keep Goin On
6. Where Shall I Be
7. Woke Up This Mornin
8. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
9. You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
10. Braggin
11. Water Under The Bridge
12. Tell Ol Bill
13. Satisfied Mind
14. Meetin At The Buildin
15. Waltz

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it