Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Carly Simon - No Secrets

Carly Simon - No Secrets


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 9007
UPC: 829421900726
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Everybody's favorite Carly album now receives the five-star treatment. In addition to the hit title song, you also get her most controversial hit single "You're So Vain" and a plethora of other hits from this 1973 smash. Original graphics, half-speed mastered from the original Elektra vault tapes at Friday Music Studios by Joe Reagoso and at Capitol Records in Hollywood.

1. The Right Thing to Do
2. The Carter Family
3. You're So Vain
4. His Friends Are More Than Fond of Robin
5. We Have No Secrets
6. Embrace Me, You Child
7. Waited So Long
8. It Was So Easy
9. Night Owl
10. When You Close Your Eyes

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

nice job

posted on 07/15/2012
5 Stars
Reviewer: Lee_UK
Joe Reagoso has made a lovely job of this. Obviously an album close to his heart, his sleeve notes confirm this. Best I've heard of this classic - and I don't say that for a lot of Friday Music releases. Highly recommended.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.