Various Artists - Super Audio Surround Collection Vol. 3





Product No.:
UPC: 691062030526
In Stock

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Linn Records has produced a stunning new collection of HiFi demonstration quality tracks that showcase their artists at their very best. The Super Audio Surround Collection Volume 3 features stand-out tracks from Linn's 2006-07 releases, including Claire Martin, Judith Owen, Barb Jungr, Carol Kidd, Ian Shaw, Artur Pizarro, William Carter and others.

1. He Never Mentioned Love - Claire Martin
2. Painting By Numbers - Judith Owen
3. Beautiful Life - Barb Jungr
4. Yes I Know When I've Had It - Carol Kidd
5. Love At Last - Claire Martin
6. A Case Of You - Ian Shaw
7. Grandes Etudes De Paganini Etude III - Georges-Emmanuel Lazaridis
8. March, (K.189) - Alexander Janiczek
9. Capriccio Espagnol Op.34 Scena E Canto Gitano - Artur Pizarro
10. Ludlow And Teme - When I Was One And Twenty - James Gilchrist - tenor
11. Messiah: And The Glory Of The Lord (Chorus) - John Butt
12. A Chloris - Reynaldo Hahn
13. Missa Brevis – Kyrie - Alan Tavener
14. Sonata For Clarinet And Piano Allegro Con Fuoco - Maximiliano Martin
15. Sonata ‘Graz’ (No.3) For Violin & Continuo In D, RV 11 Allegro - Adrian Chandler
16. Cumbees - William Carter

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it