The Chemical Brothers - We Are The Night





Product No.:
AASW 94158
UPC: 094639415816
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

50th Annual Grammy Awards
Best Electronic/Dance Album
We Are The Night
The Chemical Brothers

180-gram double LP

Over a decade has passed since The Chemical Brothers debut that ushered the crossover of electronic music into the rock mainstream. They continue with their musical progression that entices their original fan base while generating new ones. With over 8 million albums sold, hits like "Block Rockin' Beats" and the ever present music of "Galvanize" as the music in the Bud Select commercials, The Chemical Brothers have become a ubiquitous presence. We Are The Night displays a myriad of sounds, rhythms and emotions along with an astounding roster of featured artists. This griping body of work slips between something simply fun like, "The Salmon Dance" featuring Fatlip of Pharcyde to haunting tracks like "Battle Scars" sung by Willy Mason.

1. No Path To Follow
2. We Are The Night
3. All Rights Reversed (featuring Klaxons)
4. Saturate
5. Do It Again (featuring Ali Love)
6. Das Spiegel
7. The Salmon Dance (featuring Fatlip)
8. Burst Generator
9. A Modern Midnight Conversation
10. Battle Scars (featuring Willy Mason)
11. Harpoons
12. The Pills Won't Help You Now (featuring Midlake)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it