Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Elvis Presley - Promised Land

 (Translucent Gold Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 10873
UPC: 829421108733
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Coming July 29, 2022

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Colored Vinyl

1. Promised Land
2. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
3. Help Me
4. Mr. Songman
5. Love Song Of The Year
6. It's Midnight
7. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
8. If You Talk In Your Sleep
9. Thinking About You
10. You Asked Me To

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it