Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat - Ghost of Tsushima: Music from Iki Island & Legends

 (Soundtrack + Insert)


Milan Records



Product No.:
AMIL 35519
UPC: 194399435519
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist


Ghost of Tsushima Vol. 2: Music From Iki Island & Legends

With Tsushima on the brink of destruction, Jin Sakai must sacrifice everything to defeat the ruthless Mongol invaders and protect what's left of his home and people. As he embarks on an epic adventure for the freedom of Tsushima, he is forced to set aside samurai traditions and become a new kind of warrior.

This new release from composers Chad Cannon and Bill Hemstapat features 45 minutes of all new music written for the Ghost of Tsushima Director's Cut.

The Ghost of Tsushima is an action-adventure multiplayer video game published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for the PS4 and PS5 gaming systems.

Experience Iki Island's brand new story and feel the intensity of Legends mode all in one album.


Side A
1. The Tale Of Clan Sakai
2. Lightning In The Storm
3. Sacred Medicine
4. The Battle For Iki Island
5. Eternal Blue Sky

Side B
1. Ankhsar Khatun, The Eagle
2. The Eagle's Curse
3. The Legacy Of Kazumasa Sakai
4. May Your Death Benefit All Beings
5. Forged In Blood
6. The Forbidden Ritual
7. Sukhbataar's Revenge
8. Oni Of The Void

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it