Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Saigon Kick - Saigon Kick

 (Limited Edition Deep Purple Vinyl)


Real Gone Music



Product No.:
ARGM 1417
UPC: 848064014171
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. New World
2. What You Say
3. What Do You Do
4. Suzy
5. Colors
6. Coming Home
7. Love of God

Side B
1. Down by the Ocean
2. Acid Rain
3. My Life
4. Month of Sundays
5. Ugly
6. Come Take Me Now
7. I.C.U.

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it