The 13th Floor Elevators - Easter Everywhere

 (Limited Mono/Stereo Edition on Yellow/Red Splatter Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
EAN: 5060767442715
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Mono/Stereo Limited Edition on yellow/red splatter colored vinyl!

Easter Everywhere was The 13th Floor Elevators second album. Widely regarded as the band's finest, the album captures them before the drug abuse, mental health problems and run-ins with the law that lead to their premature demise took hold.

This 2-disc edition features the original mono album plus the original stereo version remastered. The latter is different to the alternative stereo version used on the Sign Of The Three Eyed Men boxset and disc 2 also features a bonus track.


1. Slip Inside This House (Mono LP Version)
2. Slide Machine
3. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own) [Mono LP Version]
4. Nobody To Love (Mono LP Version)
5. (It's All Over Now) Baby Blue [Mono LP Version]
6. Earthquake (Mono LP Version)
7. Dust
8. (I've Got) Levitation [Mono LP Version]
9. I Had To Tell You (Mono LP Version)
10. Postures (Leave Your Body Behind) [Mono LP Version]
11. Slip Inside This House
12. Slide Machine (2009 Stereo Mix)
13. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own) [2009 Stereo Remix]
14. Nobody To Love
15. (It's All Over Now) Baby Blue
16. Earthquake
17. Dust (Alternate Stereo Mix)
18. (I've Got) Levitation [Alternate Stereo Mix]
19. I Had To Tell You
20. Postures (Leave Your Body Behind)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it